There will be a network outage, Sunday, April 26 from 13:00 EDT - Monday April 27 01:00 EDT. All services, web sites, and systems that require access to the internet will be affected by this work.

NASA Logo, National Aeronautics and Space Administration

National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Goddard Space Flight Center

Astrophysics Science Division | Sciences and Exploration

This website is kept for archival purposes only and is no longer updated.

ARCADE is a collaboration of scientists and engineers from NASA's Goddard Space Flight Center, the Jet Propulsion Laboratory, the University of California at Santa Barbara, and the National Institute for Space Sciences.

ARCADE Team

Institution Team Member E-mail Address
GSFC Al Kogut (PI) Alan.J.Kogut@nasa.gov
Ed Wollack Edward.J.Wollack@nasa.gov
Maryland Dale Fixsen Dale.J.Fixsen.1@gsfc.nasa.gov
Columbia Michele Limon limon@astro.columbia.edu
Wyle Paul Cursey Paul.W.Cursey.1@gsfc.nasa.gov
Paul Mirel Paul.Mirel.1@gsfc.nasa.gov
JPL Steve Levin Steven.Levin@jpl.nasa.gov
Mike Seiffert Michael.D.Seiffert@jpl.nasa.gov
UCSB Phil Lubin lubin@cfi.ucsb.edu
Stanford Jack Singal jsingal@stanford.edu
INPE Thyrso Villela villela@das.inpe.br
Alex Wuensche alex@das.inpe.br


ARCADE Image Gallery



ARCADE I ARCADE II
ARCADE 1
ARCADE 2




Intern Gallery Marmot
Interns Galore!
Marmot